2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee and Officers

 

Kristen Runk, President
Principal
Kristen Runk Consulting
11 Pilgrim Lane, Weston, CT  06883
cell: 646-379-1232
kristenrunk@gmail.com

Lisa Ferraro, CFRE, Immediate Past President
Director of Development
Eagle Hill School
45 Glenville Road, Greenwich, CT 06831
203-622-9240 x646

Colleen Harkey, CFRE, President-Elect
392 Mariomi Road, New Canaan, CT 06840-3336
cell:  203-803-9086
charkey@optonline.net

David C. Schlakman, Treasurer
Vice President & Executive Director
Early Learning Focus, Inc.
77 Roton Avenue, Rowayton, CT 06853
tel:  203-899-0043
fax:  914-931-1302
dcschlakman@gmail.com

Janina Serrao, CFRE, Secretary
Director of Development
Family & Children’s Agency, Inc.
9 Mott Ave Ste 410, Norwalk, CT  06850-3357
tel: 203-523-5719
fax: 203-838-3325
jserrao@fcagency.org

Lorraine Gibbons, VP – Membership Recruitment
Director of Development
Cardinal Shehan Center
1494 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604
tel: 203-336-4468 x106
fax: 203-368-0901
lgibbons@shehancenter.org

Faith M. Douglass, VP – Education
Assistant Director
Hall Neighborhood House
52 George E. Pipkin’s Way, Bridgeport, CT 06608
tel: 203-345-2046
cell: 203-520-1813
Fdouglass@hnhonline.org

Anne Tack, VP – Brand Value
President
Tack Writers
1980 Stratfield Road, Fairfield, CT
tel: 203-522-5898
cell:  917-969-2943
tackwriters@aol.com

Leah Glover, VP – Membership Retention
Volunteer/Development Professional
12 Margerie View Drive, Danbury, CT 06811
tel: 219-545-5191
leahdglover@gmail.com

Board Members:

Joe Gallagher
Director of Philanthropy
The Carver Foundation of Norwalk
7 Academy Street, Norwalk, CT 06850
tel: 203-838-4305
cell: 646-673-1190
joe@carvercenterct.org

Leah Kagan
Director, Major and Planned Gifts at Planned Parenthood of Southern New England
35 Sixth Street, Stamford CT 06511
tel: 203-212-5176
cell: 516-643-9367
leah.kagan@ppsne.org

Bill Morin
Director of Development
Guideposts Foundation
Suite 2AB, 39 Old Ridgebury Road, Danbury CT 06810
tel:  203 749.0423
cell:  203-402-9200
BMorin@guideposts.org

Sarah Motti
Director of Development
McGivney Community Center
Mailing: P.O. Box 5220
Site: 338 Stillman Street, Bridgeport, CT 06610
tel:  203-333-2789
cell:  203-494-7821
smotti@mcgivney.org

Margaret H. Reynolds
Grants Manager
Wakeman Boys & Girls Club
2414 Fairfield Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06605
tel:  203-908-3381
cell:  203-257-1981
margaret@wakemanclub.org

Meghan Rickard
Compumail
298 Captain Lewis Drive, Southington, CT 06489
tel: 860-628-2770
fax:  860-628-2746
meghan@compumail.net

Peter Saverine
Director of Philanthropy
STAR, Inc., Lighting the Way…
182 Wolfpit Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06851
tel:  203-846-9581 x302
fax: 203-847-0545
psaverine@starinconline.com

Donna L. Schmidt
Volunteer Program Manager
Operation Hope, Inc.
636 Old Post Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
tel:  203-292-5588
fax:  203-292-5592
cell:  617-750-2204
dschmidt@operationhopect.org

Paul J. Sutera
Senior V.P.for Advancement & External Affairs
Iona College
715 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY  10801
tel:  914-637-2710
cell:  832-741-6700
psutera@iona.edu

Valeria G. Wells, CFRE
Director of Organizational Advancement
OPTIMUS HEALTHCARE
805 Atlantic Street, Stamford, CT 06902
tel:  203-683-3625 Ext. 3625
fax:  203-683-3616
cell:  203-859-2740
vwells@opthc.org


Marianne Hickey, AFP-FC Chapter Administrator
Cannondale Business Solutions, LLC
29 Black Alder Lane, Wilton, CT  06897
Tel:  203-834-1910 / Fax:  866-714-8281
mariannehickey@afpfairfield.org or mshickey@optonline.net