2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee and Officers

 

Colleen Harkey, CFRE, President
392 Mariomi Road, New Canaan, CT 06840-3336
cell:  203-803-9086
charkey@optonline.net

Kristen Runk, Immediate Past President and Treasurer
Principal
Kristen Runk Consulting
11 Pilgrim Lane, Weston, CT  06883
cell: 646-379-1232
kristenrunk@gmail.com

Lorraine Gibbons, President-Elect
Director of Development
Cardinal Shehan Center
1494 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604
tel: 203-336-4468 x106
fax: 203-368-0901
lgibbons@shehancenter.org

Janina Serrao, CFRE, Secretary
Director of Development
Family & Children’s Agency, Inc.
9 Mott Avenue, Ste 410, Norwalk, CT  06850-3357
tel: 203-523-5719
fax: 203-838-3325
jserrao@fcagency.org

Meghan Rickard, VP – Membership Recruitment
Compumail
298 Captain Lewis Drive, Southington, CT 06489
tel: 860-628-2770
fax:  860-628-2746
meghan@compumail.net

Faith Douglass, VP – Education
Assistant Director
Hall Neighborhood House
52 George E. Pipkin’s Way, Bridgeport, CT 06608
tel:  203-345-2046
cell:  203-520-1813
Fdouglass@hnhonline.org

Leah Kagan- VP- Brand Value
Director, Major and Planned Gifts at Planned Parenthood of Southern New England
35 Sixth Street, Stamford CT 06511
tel: 203-212-5176
cell: 516-643-9367
leah.kagan@ppsne.org

Leah Glover, VP – Membership Retention
Volunteer/Development Professional
12 Margerie View Drive, Danbury, CT 06811
tel: 219-545-5191
leahdglover@gmail.com

Board Members:

Cathy Bromberg
Director of Development
Westport Arts Center
51 Riverside Avenue, Westport, CT 06880
tel:  203-222-7070
203-536-3337
cathy@westportartscenter.org

Dawn Fleming
Donor Relations Director
The Salvation Army
Southern New England Division
855 Asylum Avenue , Hartford, CT 06105
cell:  860-331-0018
office: 860-702-0037
dawn.fleming@use.salvationarmy.org

Andrea Kerin
Director of Development
The Connecticut Audubon Society
314 Unquowa Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
tel: 203-250- 0416 x402
cell: 203-331- 6067
akerin@ctaudobon.org

Bill Morin
Director of Development
Guideposts Foundation
Suite 2AB, 39 Old Ridgebury Road, Danbury CT 06810
tel:  203 749.0423
cell:  203-402-9200
BMorin@guideposts.org

Sarah Motti
Director of Development
McGivney Community Center
Mailing: P.O. Box 5220
Site: 338 Stillman Street, Bridgeport, CT 06610
tel:  203-333-2789
cell:  203-494-7821
smotti@mcgivney.org

Margaret H. Reynolds
Grants Manager
Wakeman Boys & Girls Club
2414 Fairfield Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06605
tel:  203-908-3381
cell:  203-257-1981
margaret@wakemanclub.org

Pam Rittman, CFRE
Director of Development and the Annual Catholic Appeal
Diocese of Bridgeport
721 Cove Road, #8, Stamford, Ct   06902
203-975-7531
psrlandmark@yahoo.com
prittman@diobpt.org

Peter Saverine
Director of Philanthropy
STAR, Inc., Lighting the Way…
182 Wolfpit Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06851
tel:  203-846-9581 x302
fax: 203-847-0545
psaverine@starinconline.com

Donna L. Schmidt
Volunteer Program Manager
Operation Hope, Inc.
636 Old Post Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
tel:  203-292-5588
fax:  203-292-5592
cell:  617-750-2204
dschmidt@operationhopect.org

Paul J. Sutera
Senior V.P. for Advancement & External Affairs
Iona College
715 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY  10801
tel:  914-637-2710
cell:  832-741-6700
psutera@iona.edu

Valeria G. Wells, CFRE
SVP Marketing and Communications
Horizons National
120 Post Road West, Westport 06880
work: 203-594-7040 x 310
cell: 203-969-4383
vgwells@icloud.com


Marianne Hickey, AFP-FC Chapter Administrator
Cannondale Business Solutions, LLC
29 Black Alder Lane, Wilton, CT  06897
Tel:  203-834-1910 / Fax:  866-714-8281
mariannehickey@afpfairfield.org or mshickey@optonline.net